Introducing…

1week

Alexei Brock Dawson

This boy is my world. I love him so much

I give birth 2nd January 19:10 but been very busy time for us. He weight 8lb 1oz so is big boy :o) After I have  sweep I keep having pains and cramps all day and night. Next day I begin contractions but it take long time for him to come. I wanted water birth but because it take so long they take me out and prepare me for c-section. Luckily he come out with forceps because I very scared for c-section!

 

One thought on “Introducing…

Leave a Reply

